ID #1178

Add/Delete a call recording

On MyVoipTiger you select PBX and then Call Recording from the menu at the top of the page and you will arrive on an overview page of your added call recording. If this is the first time you are logging into MyVoipTiger, no call recordings will be shown.
You can add a new call recording by clicking on the relevant button. On the following screen you attribute a name to the call recording and select the SIP accounts you wish to record the calls for. Finally, click on Add and you are automatically returned to the overview page of your call recordings where the new call recording will already be shown.
To delete an existing call recording, go to the line for the call recording in question on the overview page and click on the icon of the trash can at the end of that line. When you have confirmed the deletion of the call recording, you are automatically returned to the overview page of your call recording(s) where the call recording in question will no longer be shown.

 

You cannot comment on this entry