On MyVoipTiger you select SIP Account(s) from the menu at the top of the page and you will arrive on an overview page of your existing SIP accounts. If this is the first time you are logging into MyVoipTiger, only one SIP account will be shown.
You can add a new SIP account by clicking on the relevant button. On the following screen you select the number of SIP accounts you would like to add and click on Add. Next, you are automatically returned to the overview page of your SIP accounts where the new account(s) will already be shown.
To delete an existing SIP account, go to the line for the SIP account in question on the overview page and click on the icon of the trash can at the end of that line. When you have confirmed the deletion of the account, you are automatically returned to the overview page of your account(s) where the account in question will no longer be shown.